Hello,Welcome To Taixing City Sheng Tong Electric Appliance Co., Ltd.! Online ordering | Contact Us Hotline:0523-87591303
About Us
Contact Us
      Tel:0523-87591303
      Fax:0523-87591302
      Address:Triple Village, Binjiang Town, Taixing City, Jiangsu Province
      E-mail:xiongjinsheng636@126.com,xiongjinsheng636@sohu.com
Current Location:Home > About Us

Taixing City Sheng Tong Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. is located in the famous town of Taixing City, Jiangsu Province, built in the seventies of last century, is a famous area is the earliest production of military electrical connector enterprise, has repeatedly been rated as "advanced enterprise", "heavy contract keep credit enterprise" and "AAA grade credit enterprise".

Factory covers an area of 23000 square meters, construction area of more than 8 thousand square meters, for electrical connector design and development, production, testing equipment 250 sets (sets), including high-precision CNC equipment and testing equipment 48 sets (sets). Companies with a research institute, the Ministry of quality, such as the manufacturing department of the seven functions of management, existing staff more than 200 people, engaged in professional product engineers and technicians accounted for 24% of the total number of employees, including high, intermediate technical title personnel accounted for 68% of the total number of engineering and technical personnel.

Enterprises according to the national standard and national military standard, and in the light of American Standard MIL-C-26482 and d38999, has designed and developed, produced Y Series, XC series, yma series, YMG series and J series more than 20 series more than 500 types of more than 1000 kinds of specifications of circular and rectangular electrical connector products, for the army from home and abroad customers choose matching. For a long time, under the support of the inside and outside the army leading organs at all levels and the military enterprises, the continuous development of enterprises, has a commensurate with the bear of weapons and equipment research and production tasks of scientific research production capacity, quality assurance ability and good after-sales service network. Military electrical connector products have been widely used in aviation, aerospace, ships, weapons, military communications equipment, product quality has been stable, by the user's recognition and praise.

Enterprise in accordance with the "normative management, highly efficient, high quality, good faith compliance, customer satisfaction," the quality policy, pay close attention to management, has according to ISO9001: 2000 and GJB9001A-2001 quality management system standard requirements, established a quality management system, and obtained the "military product quality management system certification".

"The user is God, quality is the life" is that we always adhere to the purpose; "continuous innovation, the pursuit of excellence, and create first-class" is our eternal goal; "thoughtful, rapid, passion, integrity," is our consistent commitment. We will make every effort to high-quality products, excellent service, preferential prices, and constantly meet the needs of users, the pursuit of customer satisfaction maximization. Exhaust into a welcome home and abroad customers work together to seek a win-win situation!

您好,欢迎访问泰兴市盛通电器有限公司! 在线订购 | 联系我们 服务热线:0523-87591303
公司介绍
联系我们
      电话:0523-87591303
      传真:0523-87591302
      地址:江苏省泰兴市滨江镇三联村
      邮箱:xiongjinsheng636@126.com,xiongjinsheng636@sohu.com
当前位置:首页 > 公司简介

泰兴市盛通电器有限公司位于江苏省泰兴市泰兴镇,始建于上世纪七十年代,是泰兴地区较早生产军用电连接器的企业,连续多次被评为“先进企业” 、“重合同守信用企业”和“AAA级资信企业” 。

工厂占地面积23000平方米,建筑面积达8000多平方米,用于电连接器设计开发、生产、检测设备250台(套),其中高精度数控设备及检测仪器48台(套)。企业设有研究所、质量部、制造部等七个职能管理部门,现有职工200余人,从事专业(产品)工程技术人员占职工总数24%,其中高、中级技术职称人员占工程技术人员总数的68%。

企业依据国家标准和国家军用标准,并参照美军标MIL-C-26482和38999标准,先后设计开发、生产了Y系列、XC系列、YMA系列、YMG系列及J系列等二十多个系列500多种型号1000余种规格的圆形和矩形电连接器产品,供军内外顾客配套选用。长期以来,在军内外各级领导机关和军工企业的支持下,企业不断发展,已具有与所承担的武器装备科研生产任务相适应的科研生产能力、质量保证能力及良好的售后服务网络。军用电连接器产品已广泛为航空、航天、船舶、兵器、军用通信装备配套,产品质量一直稳定,受到了用户的肯定和赞誉。

企业按照“规范管理、优质高效、诚信守约、顾客满意”的质量方针,狠抓管理,先后按ISO9001:2000和GJB9001A-2001质量管理体系标准要求,建立了质量管理体系,并获得了“军工产品质量管理体系认证证书” 。

“用户是上帝,质量是生命”是我们始终坚持的宗旨;“不断创新、追求卓越”是我们永恒的目标;“周到、迅速、热情、诚信”是我们一贯的承诺。我们将竭尽全力,以优质的产品,优良的服务,优惠的价格,不断满足用户需求,追求顾客满意最大化。竭成欢迎国内外客户携手合作,共谋双赢!